Your Success Is Our Mission
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL
Cheryl
Best
Administrative Support
(828) 694-1822
TEDC 327B
c_best@blueridge.edu
Vicky
Burke
Administrative Support
(828) 694-1823
TEDC 327C
victoriab@blueridge.edu
Barbara
Brockmann
Adult Basic Education
b_brockmann@blueridge.edu
Janice
Demirgian
Adult Basic Education
jl_demirgian@blueridge.edu
Bonnie
Hayes
Adult Basic Education
bm_hayes@blueridge.edu
Barbara
Mang
Adult Basic Education
b_mang@blueridge.edu
Hunter
Ogletree
Adult Basic Education
h_ogletree@blueridge.edu
Amy
Parrish
Adult Basic Education
ak_parrish@blueridge.edu
Tiffanie
Powell
Adult Basic Education
tr_powell@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Sabato
Adult Basic Education
k_sabato@blueridge.edu
Mary Beth
Solle
Adult Basic Education
m_solle@blueridge.edu
Kathryn
Wiles
Adult Basic Education
k_wiles@blueridge.edu
Priscilla
Yokote
Adult Basic Education
p_yokote@blueridge.edu
Rene
de Sanabria
Adult Basic Education
r_desanabria@blueridge.edu
Michael
Drake
Adult Basic Education
(828) 694-1907
ma_drake@blueridge.edu
Lisa
Thompson
Adult Basic Education
CONE 201
ly_thompson@blueridge.edu
Shawna
Akers
Adult Basic Education
(828) 694-1635
CONE 201
sr_akers@blueridge.edu
Sondra
Hudson
Adult Basic Education
(828) 694-1635
CONE 201
sunnyh@blueridge.edu
Michael
Klipp
Adult Basic Education
(828) 694-1635
CONE 201
m_klipp@blueridge.edu
Mary
Rush
Adult Basic Education
(828) 694-1635
CONE 201
md_rush@blueridge.edu

Pages