Your Success Is Our Mission

Library

The Library’s mission is to provide quality resources, services, facilities, and instruction that support learning and promote success.

Current Library Hours:

 

Book Lists

LibGuides

Search NC LIVE



Search Library Catalog

Contact Us

Library Staff

BRCC Library
library@blueridge.edu
(828) 694-1879

 

Find Us on Facebook

 

Follow Us on Twitter

Contact Us

Library Staff

BRCC Library
library@blueridge.edu
(828) 694-1879

 

Ali Norvell
Library Director
a_norvell@blueridge.edu
(828) 694-1636

 

Dane Secor​
Electronic Resources Librarian
d_secor@blueridge.edu
(828) 694-1824

 

Phillip Bergen
Evening Librarian
p_bergen@blueridge.edu
(828) 694-1681

 

Christopher McLoughlin
Library Assistant
c_mcloughlin@blueridge.edu

(828) 694-1685

Kara Burk
Evening Library Assistant
k_burk@blueridge.edu
(828) 694-1879

 

Michele Handy
TCC Librarian
m_handy@blueridge.edu
(828) 694-1906